Quality Control

I noticed an unusual number of typos on my last post after looking it over the next morning. Real life has gotten busier for me over the last week and will likely continue for the next few months, but I do intend to post as often as possible. On the other hand, I am a one man team. I am both the writer and editor of this blog. I probably won’t have as much time to do multiple rounds of editing as before, but eventually I hope to catch everything and fix it on the fly. If you’ve enjoyed Atlantic Centurion thus far I hope you will bear with me; otherwise stick to my articles over at The Right Stuff.biz, where I am more careful and meticulous (larger audience and whatnot).

This entry was posted in Meta. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

